Kruger to Canyons Route Contact List

Route Manager

Brendan Trail

  • Tel: +27 82 550 4412
  • Email:

Participants

Participant Contact person Telephone Cellphone Email Website
1 Africa Safaris Eugene and Nadia Potgieter +27 15 793 1110 +27 83 511 6261 reservations@1africasafaris.com www.1africasafaris.com
Africa Silk Farm Piet and Ronèl Swart +27 13 767 1950 ronels@iafrica.com www.mulberrylanesuites.com
Africa Unlimited Tours cc Tialise Vorster - Managing Director +27 15 781 7466 +27 84 250 7134 info@africaunltd.co.za www.africaunltd.co.za
African Lily Self-Catering Family Suites Anita Roux +27 76 101 5657 africanlilylodge@gmail.com www.africanlily.co.za
Afrikania Pottery Tom Joubert +27 15 781 1139 +27 83 601 0946 info@afrikania.co.za www.afrikania.co.za
Amarula Lapa Lavish Mhlarhi +27 15 781 7766 +27 72 771 5768 amarulalapa@iafrica.com www.amarula.com
Arimagham Guesthouse Helmut / Linnette +27 15 781 1793 +27 82 337 7104 arimagham@telkomsa.net www.arimagham.co.za
Autumn Breath B&B Johann and Ina Scholtz +27 13 767 1866 +27 82 877 2811 autumnbreath@lantic.net www.autumnbreath.co.za
Basambilu Petra Powane +27 15 783 0467 +27 72 188 2224 basambilu@basambilu.com www.basimbilu.com
Bavaria Fairtrade Trust & Gorutha Toy Library Ammie Minnaar +27 15 795 5380 +27 82 464 4305 ammiem@bavariafruit.co.za
Bed in the Bush Tom Joubert +27 15 781 1139 +27 83 601 0946 bushbed@lantic.net www.bedinthebush.co.za
Berlin Peacock Tavern Louis Wentzell +27 13 767 1085 +27 83 310 4885 louis@peacocktavern.co.za www.peacocktavern.co.za
Blue Cottages Tony Davies +27 82 853 7741 info@bluecottages.co.za www.bluecottages.co.za
Blyde Adventure Camp & Mohlatsi Adventures Ronel Strauss +27 79 388 2196 ronel@blydeadventurecamp.com www.blydeadventurecamp.com
Blyde Lodge Pierre Jacobs +27 13 767 1535 info@blydelodge.co.za www.blydelodge.co.za
Bollanoto Tourism Centre Rosa-Leigh Kruger +27 15 769 5090 +27 87 151 1164 elizabeth.modise@pafound.za.org www.phalaborwa.org.za
Bonnet Herb Farm Linda Human / Hannes Stander +27 13 767 1079 +27 82 804 5116 BonnetFarm@gmail.com
Bothabelo B&B Nomsa Nozipho Theledi +27 15 781 7301  +27 72 846 4246 bothabelo@topmail.co.za
Canimambo Portuguese Restaurant Lance Gibson +27 13 767 1868 +27 73 019 7930 canimambo@mweb.co.za
D&Z Basic Affordable Accommodation Anita Roux +27 76 101 5657 daanzena@lantic.net www.daanzena.co.za
East Gate Airport Tersia van der Westhuizen +27 15 793 3681 +27 83 414 4744 tersia.eastgate@kapama.co.za www.hoedspruitairport.co.za
Eden Tea Garden and Nursery Elize Gildenhuys +27 15 793 2541 +27 73 403 8936 0795053665@vodamail.co.za www.fleurdelys.co.za
Elegance Guesthouse Yolinda / Olga Sullwald +27 15 781 3010 +27 72 279 5164 elegance@telkomsa.net www.phalaborwa.org
Elephant Walk Accommodation and Tours Elize Clulow +27 15 781 5860 +27 82 495 0575 elephant.walk@nix.co.za www.accommodationphalaborwa.com
Fleur de Lys Farm Cottages Elize Gildenhuys +27 15 793 2541 +27 73 403 8936 0795053665@vodamail.co.za www.fleurdelys.co.za
Flycatcher Castle Manie Connoway +27 13 767 1114 +27 72 234 4134 info@flycatchercastle.com www.flycatchercastle.com
Forever Resorts - Impala Inn Thys Luyt +27 15 781 3681 +27 83 680 1879 thys@foreversa.co.za www.foreversa.co.za
Franka's Lodge Franco and Katie Groenewald +27 13 767 1534 +27 79 881 0379 el_shaddai@vodamail.co.za www.frankalodge.co.za
Global White Lion Protection Trust Linda Tucker / Lindie (White Lion's Office) info@whitelions.org www.whitelions.org
Graskop Information and Reservation Centre Patsy / Maria +27 13 767 1833 +27 72 130 4658 wild@iafrica.com www.blyderiversafaris.co.za
Graskop Pancakes Mr. R Sheridan +27 13 767 1366
Hans Merensky Hotel and Spa Reservations +27 15 781 3931 +27 15 781 3932 +27 15 781 3933 +27 15 781 3937 reservations@hansmerensky.com www.hansmerensky.com
Hippo Pools Resort Henrietta and Ryan Atkinson +27 15 793 2088 +27 82 499 7378 info@hippopools.co.za www.hippopools.co.za
Hoed en Berg Guesthouse Carien and Johan Hartzenberg +27 15 793 1769 +27 82 921 6681 info@hoedenberg.co.za www.hoedenberg.co.za
Hoedspruit Endangered Species Centre Greta Scheepers +27 15 793 1633 +27 76 840 0166 office@cheetahcentre.co.za www.hesc.co.za
Jumbo River Safaris Willie van der Walt +27 15 781 6168 +27 83 580 5703 tourinfo@intekom.co.za
Kaia Tani Daniela +27 15 781 1358 +27 76 986 9281 info@kaiatani.com www.kaiatani.com
Kamogelo Tourism Centre Nicolette van Zyl +27 15 793 0407 +27 71 273 6969 info@kamogelotourism.co.za www.kamogelotourism.co.za
Kingdom Africa Silks Weavery and Showroom Ronèl Swart +27 13 767 1665 ronels@iafrica.com www.africasilks.com
La Lechere Guesthouse Hanny Rücker +27 15 781 7510 +27 72 605 3398 info@lalechere.co.za www.lalechere.co.za
Leka Gape Shelter/Organisation Petra Seybold - Powane +27 15 783 0770 +27 72 188 2224 petra@lekagape.org www.lekagape.org
Lisbon Hideaway Phillicity Flischman / Wilma Mahne +27 13 767 1851 +27 83 438 2714 enquire@lisbonhideaway.co.za www.lisbonhideaway.co.za
Loco Pub and Coachman Grill Melody Stopforth +27 13 767 1961 +27 82 700 7350 melodys@vodamail.co.za
Loerie Guesthouse André and Susan Scheepers +27 15 793 3990 +27 83 268 2861 loerieguesth@lantic.net www.loerieguesthouse.com
Loerie Lodge Corporate Guesthouse Dave Chandler +27 15 781 7237 +27 82 922 4901 info@loerielodge.com www.loerielodge.com
Log Cabin and Settlers Village Brendan Trail +27 13 767 1974 info@logcabin.co.za www.logcabin.co.za
Mabakane Graphics and Printing Samuel +27 73 981 0073
Mac Mac Eco Adventures and Getaways Adelle +27 13 764 2376 +27 72 749 9559 macmacquad@mweb.co.za www.macmac.co.za
Madelein's Coffee and Catering Hennie and Madelein Prinsloo +27 13 767 1160 +27 72 308 4422 madeleinscoffee@yahoo.com
Maele Community Sewing Projects Seokoma Thaitha +27 79 379 7173
Mariepskop View Chalets and Backpackers Kathy / Roger +27 72 192 3148 mariepskopview@africamail.com
Maruleng Lodge Wynanda Stander +27 15 793 0910 +27 82 304 1855 marulenglodge@radioactivewifi.co.za www.marulenglodge.co.za
Maruleng Pottery David Ndlovu +27 76 340 6125
Maruleng Weaving Centre Dora / Charlene +27 82 822 4568 +27 78 636 0168
Masorini Bush Lodge Margaret +27 82 970 3095 info@masorini.co.za www.masorini.co.za
MJ's Photographic, Video and Internet Cafe Henk Honiball + 27 15 793 0799 + 27 79 876 0773 mjphotographic@worldonline.co.za
Moholoholo Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre Brian Jones +27 15 795 5236 moholorehab@wol.co.za
Namakgale Tourism Information Centre and Tour Operator cc Clive Ngobeni +27 78 103 5912 infotourism@webmail.co.za
Njombo Community Project Nkhensani Maluleke +27 72 328 2691
Nyani Village Axon Khoza +27 83 512 4865
Otters Den Hot Air Ballooning Dr. W Uys +27 15 795 5488 +27 82 572 2223 +27 87 860 2079 info@suncatchers.co.za www.ottersden.co.za
Otters Den Lodge Dr. W Uys +27 15 795 5488 +27 82 572 2223 +27 87 860 2079 info@suncatchers.co.za www.ottersden.co.za
Otters Den White Water Rafting Dr. W Uys +27 15 795 5488 +27 82 572 2223 +27 87 860 2079 info@suncatchers.co.za www.ottersden.co.za
Palabora Foundation Mark Glanvill +27 15 769 5091 mark.glanvill@pafound.za.org
Panorama Info and Reservations Moreen Malan +27 13 767 1377 panorama@global.co.za www.panoramainfo.co.za
Panorama Rest Camp Danie van Niekerk +27 13 767 1091 ruskamp@lantic.net www.panoramarestcamp.co.za
Pezulu Tree House Game Lodge Claude and Lydia Huberty +27 15 793 2724 +27 83 294 7831 pezlodge@mweb.co.za
Pinnacle Lodge Melody Stopforth +27 13 767 1972 +27 82 700 7350 melodys@vodamail.co.za
Post Office Inn Nan Lewis +27 13 767 1981 +27 82 438 3423 oldpostofficeinn@yahoo.co.uk
Reneiwe Guesthouse Johan / Petro +27 83 266 0076 +27 73 219 9879 reneiwe@tiscali.co.za www.reneiwe.co.za
River Lodge Mr Mametja / Antoinette +27 15 793 0358 +27 82 337 9625 guests@rivlodge.co.za www.rivlodge.co.za
Royal Game Guesthouse Marie Olivier / Rietjie Scheepers +27 15 781 3158 +27 82 371 0189 royalgame@mweb.co.za www.royalgamestay.co.za
Sefapane Lodge and Safaris Keith Macvicar +27 15 780 6700 +27 82 321 4607 keith@sefapane.co.za www.sefapane.co.za
Shangana Cultural Village Sharon Fourie - General Manager +27 13 737 5804/5 +27 82 269 2383 reservations@shangana.co.za www.shangana.co.za
Southern African Wildlife College Christopher Kafoteka +27 15 793 7325 info@sawc.org.za www.wildlifecollege.org.za
Summit Lodge Laura and Chris Remacle +27 13 767 1058 +27 72 452 9840 info@summitlodge.co.za
Sunbird Lodge Dave Lockhart +27 15 781 5559 +27 72 756 1875 info@sunbirdlodge.com www.sunbirdlodge.com
Sure Turn Key Travel Margie +27 15 781 2492 margiel.turnkeytravel@galileosa.co.za www.turnkeytravel.co.za
Tambotie Guesthouse Elza van der Merwe +27 13 745 7187 jhvdm@intekom.co.za
Tangala Authentic Eugene Potgieter / Lianne Pretorius +27 15 793 0321 +27 83 417 7470 reservations@tangala.co.za www.tangala.co.za
Tasties Take-Aways Jaco Kruger +27 13 767 1758 +27 82 928 5773 jacokruger@vodamail.co.za
Thaba Tsweni Lodge and Safaris Wendell Hough +27 13 767 1380 +27 83 997 1034 thabatsweni@absamail.co.za www.blyderivercanyonaccommodation.com
Thornybush Game Lodge Central Reservation / Mike Petersen (Game Warden) +27 15 793 1976 +27 82 851 1536 sales@thornybush.co.za www.thornybush.co.za
Timbavati Safari Lodge Kylie Trewavas +27 15 793 0415 +27 82 362 2922 timbavati@mweb.co.za www.timbavatisafarilodge.com
Trackers Mountain Chalets Dave & Julienne Rushworth +27 82 494 4266 trackers@lantic.net www.trackers.co.za
TSAR Hotels +27 15 781 5191 +27 76 117 9030 reservations@tsarhotels.co.za
Uncle Tom's Guesthouse Tom / Elmien Grové +27 15 781 0657 +27 83 342 2427 uncletom@xsinet.co.za
Valley View Backpackers Melinda / Joseph +27 13 767 1112 +27 84 299 0432 melnjoe@valley-view.co.za www.valley-view.co.za
Welcome Cafe Tswenyane Tom Joubert +27 83 601 0946 info@afrikania.co.za www.afrikania.co.za
Wild Adventures Maria Hough +27 13 767 1833 +27 72 130 4658 wild@iafrica.com www.blyderiversafaris.com
Zur Alten Mine Rainer Mauthe +27 73 236 9289 info@zuraltenmine.co.za www.zuraltenmine.co.za